Real Estate AgentsProperties for sale in HawaiiProperties for sale in HawaiiHawaii Real Estate DevelopmentsConsumer Information - Hawaii Real EstateContact iProperties HawaiiReal Estate Seminars
Home Agents Company Directory  |  Find An Agent  |  Abe Lee  |  Careers  |  Mission  |  SRE Briefcase  |  SRE Calendar

iProperties Hawaii Staff

  

Name

  

Phone

  

Home Office

  

Title

  

Email

  Abe Lee    808-791-1020 x210   Ala Moana   Broker-in-Charge, Ninja Trainer   abe@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Carianne Abara    808-791-1020 x206   Ala Moana   Development Manager   carianne@abeleedevelopment.com 
  Dean Kim    808-791-1020 x202   Ala Moana   Vice President of Sales   dean@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Delfin "Del" Medina    808-791-1020   Ala Moana   Broker-in-Charge   delfin@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Jennifer Newbrey    808-791-1020   Ala Moana   Administrative Assistant   jennifer@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Mara Fujimoto    808-791-1020 x200   Ala Moana   Office Services Supervisor   mara@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  PJ Delanoza    808-791-1020 x201   Ala Moana   Abe Lee Seminars Coordinator   pj@abeleeseminars.com 
  Sandra Sakuma    808-791-1020 x203   Ala Moana   Principal Broker   sandra@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Scott Sakata    808-791-1020   Ala Moana   Broker-in-Charge   scott@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Veronica Munez    808-791-1020 x205   Ala Moana   Assistant to Abe   veronica@ipropertieshawaii.com 


iProperties Hawaii Agents

  

Name

  

Phone

  

Home Office

  

Fax

  

Email

  Abe Lee, R    808-216-4999   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   abe@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Alexandra Shiroma, RA    808-392-1239   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   alexandra@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Allyn Sim, RA    808-255-8345   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   allyn@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Alvin Y. Kwock, RA    808-232-7041   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   alvin@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Arlene Sarte, RA    808-223-1616   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   arlene@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Arnold Brady, RA    808-778-7201   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   arnold@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Brandon Wong, RA    808-428-0611   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   brandon@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Brenda Molina, RA    808-675-8801   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   brenda@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Cari L. Mizumoto, RA    808-282-0120   Ala Moana   808-596-2275   cari@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Carianne W.T. Abara, RA    808-384-1588   Ala Moana   808-356-0221   carianne@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Casey Yoo, RA    808-222-8910   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   casey@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Chantal M. Weaver, RA    808-277-5358   Ala Moana   808-263-2833   chantal@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Chikako Lobley, RA    808-398-7597   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   chikako@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Christina Berry Scott, RA    808-391-6722   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   christina@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Clark M. Miyazaki, R    808-220-0083   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   clark@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Cynthia L. Chen, RA    808-391-2880   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   cynthiac@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Dana-Anne Yee, RA    808-791-1020   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   dana@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Daum Kwon, RA    808-292-8347   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   jim@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Dean Kim, RA    808-497-9009   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   dean@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Deanna Y. Mukai, RA, ePRO, EcoBroker    808-392-0881   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   deanna@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Deidre Glendon, RA    808-294-8624   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   deidre@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Delfin "Del" Medina, R    808-220-0377   Ala Moana   808-456-0389   delfin@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Denise M.E. Midro, RA    808-341-4874   Ala Moana   808-488-7705   denise@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Devri Murakami, RA    808-221-1273   Ala Moana   808-488-7705   devri@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Dustin J. Lamoureux, RA    808-780-2814   Ala Moana   808-924-8474   dustin@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Easau Manoj Vadakethu, RA    808-497-8384   Ala Moana   808-488-7705   easau@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Elaine Y. Yung, RA    808-218-0898   Ala Moana   808-395-4610   elainey@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Elzadia K. Lum, RA    808-392-8915   Ala Moana   808-456-1334   elzadia@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Erwin V. Paulino, RA    808-791-1020   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   erwin@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Eve Robinson, RA    808-386-6878   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   eve@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  George Saucedo, RA    808-294-0785   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   georges@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Gill Mara, RA    808-295-5195   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   gill@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Glen P. Bontia, RA    808-664-1074   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   glen@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Hai Anh Thai, RA    808-206-0817   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   hai@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Henry Vincent III, RA    808-372-4090   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   henry@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Hisami Yui, RA    808-384-9617   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   hisami@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Iris Lynette Seiki, RA    808-497-7755   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   iris@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Jackie Oldbury, RA    808-393-3829   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   jackie@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Jacqueline H. Baltero, RA    808-375-6559   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   jacqueline@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Jardine J.K. Serrao, RA    808-741-1383   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   jardine@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Jason Jong, RA    808-391-3156   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   jason@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Jay S. Arakawa, RA    808-381-7286   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   jay@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Jayson R.Y. Aoki, RA    808-551-1411   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   jayson@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Jeana K. Tabion, RA    808-392-4620   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   jeana@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Jerald M. S. Pang, RA    808-286-4633   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   jerald@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Joan I. Kai, RA    808-226-8880   Ala Moana   808-545-3579   joan@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Joanna Mak, RA    808-926-8300   Ala Moana   808-356-1686   joanna@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  John D. Webb, RA    808-230-7475   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   john@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Jon C. Nakata, RA    808-778-3232   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   jon@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Julie Takeda, RA    808-371-0191   Ala Moana   808-734-9808   julie@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Kathleen F. Guieb, RA    808-388-8136   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   kathleen@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Katsumi Ashman, RA    808-888-9675   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   katsumi@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Keith Yasunaga, RA    808-779-5204   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   keith@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Kimi Sarroca-Shimabukuro, RA    808-341-1732   Ala Moana   808-488-7705   kimi@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Kirk L. Durante, RA    808-741-3500   Ala Moana   808-664-3352   kirk@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  L.G. Michael Brown, RA    808-772-1793   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   lgmichael@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Landon James, RA    808-382-2557   Ala Moana   808-942-4473   landon@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Lani Chihoko Yosemori, RA    808-542-9194   Ala Moana   808-942-4473   lani@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Libby Miguel, RA    808-255-9975   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   libby@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Linda Jhong, RA    808-256-1324   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   linda@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Lisa A. Foster, R    808-282-1300   Ala Moana   808-735-4034   lisa@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Lori Cataluna, RA    808-478-3037   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   lori@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Lowell K.W. Chun, RA    808-386-9596   Ala Moana   877-843-5458   lowell@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Lynn Nishiki, RA    808-561-5355   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   lynn@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Marlisa C.M Hee, RA    808-306-4144   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   marlisa@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Marvin Yamada, RA    808-398-9412   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   marvin@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Mary H. Shimizu, RA    808-226-0773   Ala Moana   808-625-2350   mary@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Mel Chaloupka. RA    808-674-7578   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   mel@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Michael Bates, RA    808-548-1220   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   mikeb@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Michelle B. Liow, RA    808-551-6464   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   michellel@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Mineko Y. Kawamura, R    808-780-5524   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   mineko@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Minoo Elison Timm, RA    808-255-8757   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   minoo@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Mona Y. Shen, RA    808-561-7084   Ala Moana   808-488-7705   mona@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Patricia J. Lau, RA    808-222-4880   Ala Moana   808-488-7705   pat@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Patricia N. Balio, R    808-347-3166   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   patricia@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Phyllis T. Durante, RA    808-741-5803   Ala Moana   808-685-3056   phyllis@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Questor U.S. Lau, RA    808-306-9236   Ala Moana   808-946-8106   questor@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Raveen Rama, RA    808-220-7954   Ala Moana   808-293-9593   raveen@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Reid T. Yoshimura, RA    808-228-5846   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   reid@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Ron Pineda III, RA    808-791-1020   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   ron@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Saia S. Finau, RA    808-428-8213   Ala Moana   808-843-1071   saia@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Santos Carvalho III, RA    808-389-0357   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   sonny@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Sayed S. Jaffar, RA    808-203-3886   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   sayed@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Scott Y. Sakata, R    808-228-4916   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   scott@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Shannon Cottle, RA    808-791-1020   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   shannon@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Sharon Leigh McFadden, RA    808-352-4668   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   sharon@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Spencer D. Machida, RA    808-681-2760   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   spencer@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Stefano Di Maio, RA    808-783-4420   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   stefano@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Susan C. Medina, RA    808-352-3733   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   susan@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Takako M. Welch, RA    808-561-4755   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   takako@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Tatsuko Yoshida-Chang    808-554-7884   Ala Moana   808-791-1091   tatsuko@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Terry Lee, RA    808-551-7086   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   terry@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Tinna Y. Harper, RA    808-791-1020   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   tinna@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Tracy L. Harrison, RA    808-791-1020   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   tracy@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Valerie J. Lamoureux, RA    808-479-7849   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   valerie@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Van A. Morita, RA    808-284-4655   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   van@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Venus Hokulani Berge, RA    808-228-5621   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   venus@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Veronica S. Munez, RA    808-469-5512   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   veronica@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Victor G. Hickenbottom, RA    808-306-4747   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   victor@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Walter C. Kim, RA    808-398-0909   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   walter@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Yeon Han, RA    808-233-8758   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   yeon@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Yok Yee "Grace" Yap, RA    808-791-1020   Ala Moana   808-791-1021   grace@ipropertieshawaii.com 
  Yuka Hayama, RA    808-728-0556   Ala Moana   808-988-8077   yuka@ipropertieshawaii.com 
103